Search This Blog

Friday, 16 May 2014

Narendra Modi triumphed over Congress in Loksabha election 2014

Narendra Modi led the BJP towards triumphing victory over Congress in Loksabha election 2014. NDA has got 334 Loksabha seats far beyond the absolute majority. BJP itself has won in 284 seats which is 12 seats plus 272 required for clear majority. We know that the Present loksabha contains 543 members and 272 is needed to claim government.

The dream came true. BJP had nominated Narendra Modi, Gujrat CM as their Prime Ministerial candidate last year. Getting the charge from his own party he started massive campaign. Narendra Modi Vichar Manch was all along with him. Amit Shah, a Modi close took charge of Uttar Pradesh and has done miracle. BJP+ got 73 out of 80 parliamentary seats marginalizing all other parties. Congress lose all seats but Sonia in Raibareli and Rahul in Amethi. Mulayam Singh Yadav could retain five seats for his family members but Mayavati led BSP could not even open its account.

BJP has won all seats in Gujrat, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi, Goa and Daman Div. All other parties secured zero in these seven states. BJP did very well in Maharashtra with Shivsena, with LJP in bihar and improved position in West Bengal by winning two seats (+1). BJP has tripled its vote share in Bengal. Similarly it did well in Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Assam, Andhra and Haryana. It has got two seats in Tamilnadu with its allies.

Narendra Modi came to Baroda from where he set a record by winning the seat with five lakh seventy thousand votes. He took blessing from his mother and addressed huge crowd. He also delivered speech in a rally in Ahmadabad. He will be in Varanasi to conduct Ganga Arati tomorrow. He defeated Arvind Kejriwal by margin of three lakh seventy thousand votes in Varanasi.

Congratulations again!!

(Vardhaman Gems, Jaipur represents Centuries Old Tradition of Excellence in Gems and Jewelry)
Please follow us on facebook for latest updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment